Upfluence's Creator Portal allows you to integrate your social media accounts into our platform.

By connecting your accounts:

👀 You will become more visible to brands searching for creators

📱 You enable brands utilizing the Upfluence software read-only access to your Instagram Story and engagement metrics (e.g. views, reach, etc.), delivering valuable ROI statistics.

As explained during your connection process, you may choose to remove these connections at any time.

How can I disconnect my account?

There are two ways to disconnect your account from Upfluence:

1. Creator Space

Click on the option icon at the end of the social media line you want to disconnect and submit your choice by clicking on "Remove Account".

When you're done, confirm your choice by clicking on "Save Networks".

2. Facebook Account Settings

The second possibility to disconnect your account is to delete the Upfluence App from your Facebook account settings. This will permanently disconnect (until you restart the Upfluence login process) access to your data.

To do this, go to the settings of your Facebook Business integrations. You can access it quickly by clicking on the following link: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=business_tools&ref=settings

Click on the checkbox at the end of the line related to the Upfluence App and confirm the deletion of the application by clicking on the "Remove" button.

Voila, your account has been successfully disconnected from Upfluence.

Did this answer your question?