When you no longer want a list, a mailing, a stream or a campaign to appear : you can archive them.

You cannot delete them permanently. Consider archiving as creating a desktop bin you would never empty! It is helpful when you want to check information from past actions. It also allows you to be contacted by influencers you had reached out previously, keeping the historic of your activity.

To archive a list, a mailing, a stream or a campaign, click on the dropdown menu, select the checkbox on the left of the project you would like to archive, then click on the “Archive” button.

💡 Note that :

  • It is possible to name a new list, mailing, stream or campaign with the same name as an archived list, mailing, stream or campaign

  • Any archived action is reversible

  • In the IRM the archived actions do not appear

Did this answer your question?