The "Notes" section on influencers' profiles is private for each account. You can share this information with members of your team by sharing lists of influencers on the software. 

  1. Write your notes and save it

2. Click on "Share"

👉 Your shared Notes can be visible by your team member on influencers' profiles or in the Influencer relationship management tool.

Did this answer your question?