If your company has several Upfluence Software accounts, you can share lists, mailings, streams, and campaigns with members of your team. 

1️⃣ Use the "share" button

If you have already work on your account and you want to share your work, you can click on the "Share" button to do it. You can either share your work with your all team or with specific team members.

[video-to-gif output image]

2️⃣ Change your account ownership

If you want your team to have access to your work at any time, you can change the ownership of your account in your account settings. You can choose to share it on your team level or on your company level.

 

Did this answer your question?